Past Auctions

Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 1:00pm
6 years 2 weeks ago
Fall Furniture Auction
13th Annual Fall Furniture Auction
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 10:00pm
6 years 1 month ago
Beacon Hill Benefit
Benefit Auction and Haystak Supper
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 8:00pm
6 years 1 month ago
Combo Auction
Guns and glassware
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 3:00pm
6 years 2 months ago
Christian Harbor Harvest Fest & Benefit Auction
Christian Harbor Harvest Fest & Benefit Auction
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 8:00pm
6 years 2 months ago
Combo Auction
Guns,tractor,Woodworking tools.household and more
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 8:00pm
6 years 5 months ago
Combo Auction
Combo Household items
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 8:00pm
6 years 5 months ago
Combo Auction
Great Gun Collection
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 9:00pm
6 years 6 months ago
1 st Annual Freedom Hills Benefit Auction
Benefit Auction
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 1:00pm
6 years 6 months ago
Huge Amish Furniture
Huge amish furniture 13th annual spring auction
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 2:00pm
6 years 6 months ago
Nursery and shrubery
Trees and shrubs

Pages