Past Auctions

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
4 years 3 months ago
7th Annual Taxidermy & Antler Auction, Day 1
Approximately 1,000 lots of World class whitetails, Elk heads, Caribou, Black Bear Rugs, antelope, small animal mounts, whitetail shoulder mounts, lots of large whitetail sheds and European mounts to be sold in a 2 day event.
Sale Location:
3558 US Rt 62
Millersburg, OH 44654
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00am
4 years 5 months ago
Kauffman Equipment auction
Contruction Equipment, Farm Equipment and more
Sale Location:
6146 Lincoln Hwy
Bedford, PA 15522
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am
4 years 6 months ago
Indiana Amish Furniture Auction
11th Annual Indiana Amish Furniture
Sale Location:
455 East Farver Street
Shipshewana, IN 46565
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
4 years 6 months ago
3rd Annual Food Service Equipment
3rd Annual Food Service Equipment Consignment
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am
4 years 7 months ago
19th Annual Furniture Consignment Auction
19th Annual Furniture Consignment Auction
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
4 years 7 months ago
Beacon Hill School Benefit
Beacon Hill School benefit auction
Sale Location:
10470 Winesburg Rd
Dundee, OH 44624
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
4 years 8 months ago
Miller Gun
Very nice collection of guns and knifes
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
4 years 9 months ago
Stockwell Realestate and Chattells
Stockwell Realestate and contents
Sale Location:
2489 Shoup Drive
Orrville, OH 44667
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
4 years 10 months ago
Dundee Firemans Benefit auction
Dundee Fireman Benefit
Sale Location:
8072 School Rd
Dundee, OH 44624
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:30pm
4 years 10 months ago
Transport for Christ fund raiser
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg , OH 44654

Pages