Past Auctions

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 5:00pm
2 years 8 months ago
Yoder Property
Property features 3 bedroom, 3 bath home that has been remodeled. Full basement, a 2 car garage and a heated 44' x 56' pole building on 3+ acres.
Sale Location:
17380 Dover Road
Dundee, OH 44624
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:00am
2 years 8 months ago
Yutzy Auction
Yutzy Estate Sale. Beautiful property with chattels.
Sale Location:
6542 Chestnut Ridge Drive
Wooster, OH 44691
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
2 years 9 months ago
Hoosier Trophy Cervid Auction
Please note the date has changed to Thursday, September 2, 2021!
Sale Location:
Nappannee, IN
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:00am
2 years 9 months ago
Ohio Fall Trophy & Breeder Auction
Whitetail trophy buck and breeding stock auction
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654-9140
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
2 years 10 months ago
Dundee Firemans festival
Sale Location:
8072 School Street
Dundee, OH 44624
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 4:00pm
2 years 10 months ago
Multi Family personal property reduction Auction
Multi Family personal property reduction Auction
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 4:00pm
2 years 12 months ago
Miller & Wentling
Antiques, Tools household and more
Sale Location:
6385 Muffly Ave
Navarre , OH 44662
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 4:00pm
2 years 12 months ago
Reusser Auction
Antiques and Collectables
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 5:00pm
3 years 1 month ago
Save a Lot Store liquidation
Quality Food Service equipment. Save a Lot store liquidation and Pizza shop store liquidation.
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 4:00pm
3 years 1 month ago
Multi Family personal property reduction Auction
4 Families personal property
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606

Pages