Past Auctions

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 3:00pm
3 years 15 hours ago
Hartline Auction
JD 5425 Tractor, FARMALL Super M tractor, Tools Household items and more.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
3 years 2 weeks ago
Huge Amish Furniture
14th Annual Fall Furniture Auction
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
3 years 1 month ago
Hershberger & Miller
(50 plus New Guns) Hershberger Surplus tools.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
3 years 1 month ago
Miller Auction
JD Skidder, Farm Equipment, Household items and more.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 3:00pm
3 years 2 months ago
Christian Harbor Harvest Fest & Benefit Auction
Christian Harbor Harvest Fest & Benefit Auction
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 9:00pm
3 years 2 months ago
Amish furniture
New Amish made Furniture.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
3 years 3 months ago
Combo Auction
Guns, New tools, Camping gear, Household and more
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
3 years 3 months ago
Ohio Mennonite Relief sale
Huge benefit auction
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 1:00pm
3 years 6 months ago
Huge Amish Furniture Auction
14th Annual Spring Furniture Auction.
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
3 years 6 months ago
Nursery Stock and Shrubery
5th Annual Nursery and Shrubery

Pages