Past Auctions

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 5:00am
2 years 6 months ago
8th Annual Nursery and Plant
Nursery stock
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson Rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:00am
2 years 7 months ago
17th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
17th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 1:30pm
2 years 7 months ago
19th Annual Faith Christian Academy Benefit
Auction to Benefit local school K through 12 grade Christain Education
Sale Location:
511 E Main Street
Wilmot, OH 44689
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:00am
2 years 9 months ago
4th Annual Antler and Mount Auction
4th Annual Antler and Mount Auction
Sale Location:
3558 US Route 62
Millersburg, OH 44654
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
3 years 1 week ago
Private Gun Collection
103 Guns
Sale Location:
17719 Newcomb Rd
Middlefield, OH 44062
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 1:00pm
3 years 2 weeks ago
Huge Amish Furniture
Amish Furniture Consignment
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg or Mt Hope, OH 44660 or 44654
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
3 years 3 weeks ago
Beacon Hill School Benefit
Note:Auction to Benefit Beacon Hill School. Lots of nice items to offer. Come and enjoy the evening with us.
Sale Location:
10470 Winesburg Rd
Dundee, OH 44624
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am
3 years 1 month ago
White Auction
Vehicles, motor cycles, Guns, farm equipment and more
Sale Location:
4938 County Road 400
Millersburg, OH 44654
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
3 years 1 month ago
Combo auction
Woodworking Equipment, Furniture, tools and misc.
Sale Location:
4885 Kidron Rd
Kidron, OH 44636
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
3 years 3 months ago
Combo auction
Knife collection, Buick Rainier, Doll collection, Guns, Millersburg glass, household, tools and more.
Sale Location:
4885 Kidron Rd
Kidron, OH 44636

Pages