Past Auctions

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 11 months ago
15th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
15th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm
3 years 7 hours ago
Nursery and shrubbery
lots of trees and perennials.
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:00pm
3 years 2 weeks ago
Faith Christian Academy Benefit
Benefit Auction for Faith Christian Academy
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:00pm
3 years 2 months ago
2nd Annual Antler and Mount Auction 2 day auction
2nd Annual Antler and Mount Auction
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 3:00pm
3 years 5 months ago
Hartline Auction
JD 5425 Tractor, FARMALL Super M tractor, Tools Household items and more.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
3 years 5 months ago
Huge Amish Furniture
14th Annual Fall Furniture Auction
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
3 years 6 months ago
Hershberger & Miller
(50 plus New Guns) Hershberger Surplus tools.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
3 years 7 months ago
Miller Auction
JD Skidder, Farm Equipment, Household items and more.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 3:00pm
3 years 7 months ago
Christian Harbor Harvest Fest & Benefit Auction
Christian Harbor Harvest Fest & Benefit Auction
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 9:00pm
3 years 7 months ago
Amish furniture
New Amish made Furniture.

Pages