Past Auctions

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
1 year 9 months ago
Private Gun Collection
103 Guns
Sale Location:
17719 Newcomb Rd
Middlefield, OH 44062
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 1:00pm
1 year 9 months ago
Huge Amish Furniture
Amish Furniture Consignment
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg or Mt Hope, OH 44660 or 44654
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
1 year 10 months ago
Beacon Hill School Benefit
Note:Auction to Benefit Beacon Hill School. Lots of nice items to offer. Come and enjoy the evening with us.
Sale Location:
10470 Winesburg Rd
Dundee, OH 44624
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am
1 year 10 months ago
White Auction
Vehicles, motor cycles, Guns, farm equipment and more
Sale Location:
4938 County Road 400
Millersburg, OH 44654
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
1 year 11 months ago
Combo auction
Woodworking Equipment, Furniture, tools and misc.
Sale Location:
4885 Kidron Rd
Kidron, OH 44636
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
2 years 1 day ago
Combo auction
Knife collection, Buick Rainier, Doll collection, Guns, Millersburg glass, household, tools and more.
Sale Location:
4885 Kidron Rd
Kidron, OH 44636
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 1 week ago
51st Ohio Mennonite Relief sale
Benefit Auction
Sale Location:
199 Vanover Street
Wooster, OH 44691
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
2 years 1 month ago
Dundee Firemans Benefit auction
Benefit auction and festival
Sale Location:
8072 School Street
Dundee, OH 44624
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
2 years 2 months ago
Borntrager Land Auction
106 acres absolute auction in Coshocton County
Sale Location:
Township Road 321
Warsaw, OH 43844
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
2 years 2 months ago
Miller Auction
Farm Equipment Antiques and Misc
Sale Location:
7401 East Moreland Rd
Fredericksburg, OH 44627

Pages