Past Auctions

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
11 months 2 weeks ago
Yoder Toy
Nice collection of Model toys
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:00am
11 months 4 weeks ago
20th Annual Fall Amish Furniture Auction
20th Annual Fall Amish Furniture Auction -
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg , OH 44654
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 4:00pm
1 year 20 hours ago
Nisley
Nisley
Sale Location:
2061 Dunham Ln
Fredericksburg, OH 44627
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 4:00pm
1 year 2 months ago
Cora's Market
Cora's Market Store liquidation
Sale Location:
2500 Akron Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am
1 year 3 months ago
20th Annual Amish Furniture Auction -
20th Annual Amish Furniture Auction
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
1 year 4 months ago
Brads BBQ Equipment Liquidation
Complete Restaurant Liquidation
Sale Location:
137 E Main Street
Bellevue, OH 44811
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 4:00pm
1 year 4 months ago
Combo Auction
JD tractor , Woodworking Equipment, Household and more
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 5:30pm
1 year 4 months ago
Faith Christian academy Benefit
22nd annual Benefit
Sale Location:
511 West Main street
Wilmot, OH 44689
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
1 year 4 months ago
Crum Realestate
Brick Ranch Home on 12 plus acres
Sale Location:
11397 Crestline Street
Beach City, OH 44608
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
1 year 5 months ago
Poly Furniture Liquidation
100 plus pieces Poly Furniture
Sale Location:
5100 Fredericksburg Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Pages