Past Auctions

Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
3 weeks 16 hours ago
Hoosier Trophy Cervid Auction
Please note the date has changed to Thursday, September 2, 2021!
Sale Location:
Nappannee, IN
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:00am
1 month 4 days ago
Ohio Fall Trophy & Breeder Auction
Whitetail trophy buck and breeding stock auction
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654-9140
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dundee Firemans festival
Sale Location:
8072 School Street
Dundee, OH 44624
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 4:00pm
1 month 3 weeks ago
Multi Family personal property reduction Auction
Multi Family personal property reduction Auction
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 4:00pm
3 months 1 week ago
Miller & Wentling
Antiques, Tools household and more
Sale Location:
6385 Muffly Ave
Navarre , OH 44662
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 4:00pm
3 months 1 week ago
Reusser Auction
Antiques and Collectables
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 5:00pm
4 months 3 weeks ago
Save a Lot Store liquidation
Quality Food Service equipment. Save a Lot store liquidation and Pizza shop store liquidation.
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 4:00pm
4 months 4 weeks ago
Multi Family personal property reduction Auction
4 Families personal property
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 9:00am
5 months 1 week ago
21st Annual Amish Furniture Auction
Huge Selection of Amish Furniture
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 5:30pm
5 months 2 weeks ago
23rd Annual Faith Christian Academy Benefit
23rd Annual Faith Christian Academy Benefit
Sale Location:
511 West Main street
Wilmot, OH 44689

Pages