Past Auctions

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 10:00pm
2 years 2 months ago
Faith Christian Academy Benefit
Auction to benefit Faith Christian Academy. Private Christian School
Sale Location:
511 West Main Street
Wilmot, OH 44689
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 2 months ago
Schrock Tools
Shop Liquidation Auction
Sale Location:
14641 Navarre Street
Wilmot, OH 44689
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
2 years 4 months ago
3 Annual Antler and Mount Auction
Approximately 700 lots of antlers and Mounts starting at 9 A:M and huge surplus starting at 5 P.M.
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 3:00pm
2 years 5 months ago
Chupp Farm Equipment
Complete Line of Farm Equipment
Sale Location:
9141 County Road 320
Holmesville, OH 44633
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 7 months ago
15th Annual Fall Furniture Auction
New Amish made Furniture
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 10:00pm
2 years 8 months ago
Beacon Hill School Benefit
School Benefit Auction New items
Sale Location:
10470 Winesburg Rd
Dundee, OH 44624
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
2 years 8 months ago
Combo auction
Tools Antiques-Misc
Sale Location:
4885 Kidron Rd
Kidron, OH 44636
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
2 years 9 months ago
Sliffe Estate
Larry Sliffe Estate, Real Estate and personal property
Sale Location:
11621 Kaylor Rd
Beach City, OH 44608
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 4:00am
2 years 9 months ago
2015 Ohio Fall Trophy & Breeder Auction
Trophy Auction, Breeder Auction, Super Doe Section, Trade Show, Sponsorship Opportunities, Thursday Evening Activites Don’t miss this evening of fellowship and fun.
Sale Location:
Dalton, OH
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 10 months ago
50th Anniversary Ohio Mennonite Relief Sale
50th Anniversary Ohio Mennonite Relief Sale
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618

Pages