Past Auctions

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
2 years 4 months ago
Combo auction
Knife collection, Buick Rainier, Doll collection, Guns, Millersburg glass, household, tools and more.
Sale Location:
4885 Kidron Rd
Kidron, OH 44636
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 4 months ago
51st Ohio Mennonite Relief sale
Benefit Auction
Sale Location:
199 Vanover Street
Wooster, OH 44691
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
2 years 5 months ago
Dundee Firemans Benefit auction
Benefit auction and festival
Sale Location:
8072 School Street
Dundee, OH 44624
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
2 years 6 months ago
Borntrager Land Auction
106 acres absolute auction in Coshocton County
Sale Location:
Township Road 321
Warsaw, OH 43844
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
2 years 6 months ago
Miller Auction
Farm Equipment Antiques and Misc
Sale Location:
7401 East Moreland Rd
Fredericksburg, OH 44627
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 7 months ago
Huge Surplus Auction
8 to Truck Loads surplus
Sale Location:
259 S Tuscarawas Ave.
Dover, OH 44622
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 7 months ago
7 th annual Nursery and shrubbery auction
Nursery stock and shrubbery auction
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 7 months ago
16th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
Amish Made furniture
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 10:00pm
2 years 8 months ago
Faith Christian Academy Benefit
Auction to benefit Faith Christian Academy. Private Christian School
Sale Location:
511 West Main Street
Wilmot, OH 44689
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 8 months ago
Schrock Tools
Shop Liquidation Auction
Sale Location:
14641 Navarre Street
Wilmot, OH 44689

Pages