Past Auctions

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
2 years 4 months ago
Borntrager Land Auction
106 acres absolute auction in Coshocton County
Sale Location:
Township Road 321
Warsaw, OH 43844
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
2 years 4 months ago
Miller Auction
Farm Equipment Antiques and Misc
Sale Location:
7401 East Moreland Rd
Fredericksburg, OH 44627
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 5 months ago
Huge Surplus Auction
8 to Truck Loads surplus
Sale Location:
259 S Tuscarawas Ave.
Dover, OH 44622
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 5 months ago
7 th annual Nursery and shrubbery auction
Nursery stock and shrubbery auction
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 5 months ago
16th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
Amish Made furniture
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 10:00pm
2 years 6 months ago
Faith Christian Academy Benefit
Auction to benefit Faith Christian Academy. Private Christian School
Sale Location:
511 West Main Street
Wilmot, OH 44689
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 1:00pm
2 years 6 months ago
Schrock Tools
Shop Liquidation Auction
Sale Location:
14641 Navarre Street
Wilmot, OH 44689
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
2 years 8 months ago
3 Annual Antler and Mount Auction
Approximately 700 lots of antlers and Mounts starting at 9 A:M and huge surplus starting at 5 P.M.
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 3:00pm
2 years 9 months ago
Chupp Farm Equipment
Complete Line of Farm Equipment
Sale Location:
9141 County Road 320
Holmesville, OH 44633
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 11 months ago
15th Annual Fall Furniture Auction
New Amish made Furniture
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618

Pages