Past Auctions

Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
2 years 1 month ago
Combo auction
Sale Location:
4885 Kidron Rd
Kidron, OH 44636
Tools Antiques-Misc
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
2 years 2 months ago
Sliffe Estate
Sale Location:
11621 Kaylor Rd
Beach City, OH 44608
Larry Sliffe Estate, Real Estate and personal property
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 4:00am
2 years 2 months ago
2015 Ohio Fall Trophy & Breeder Auction
Sale Location:
Dalton, OH
Trophy Auction, Breeder Auction, Super Doe Section, Trade Show, Sponsorship Opportunities, Thursday Evening Activites Don’t miss this evening of fellowship and fun.
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 3 months ago
50th Anniversary Ohio Mennonite Relief Sale
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618
50th Anniversary Ohio Mennonite Relief Sale
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 5 months ago
Miller farm auction
Farm Equipment and antiques
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
2 years 5 months ago
Combo auction
Audio Equipment, Guns, antiques, household and more
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 6 months ago
15th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
15th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 6 months ago
Nursery and shrubbery
lots of trees and perennials.
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:00pm
2 years 7 months ago
Faith Christian Academy Benefit
Benefit Auction for Faith Christian Academy
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:00pm
2 years 9 months ago
2nd Annual Antler and Mount Auction 2 day auction
2nd Annual Antler and Mount Auction

Pages