Past Auctions

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 1 month ago
50th Anniversary Ohio Mennonite Relief Sale
Sale Location:
624 Henry Street
Dalton, OH 44618
50th Anniversary Ohio Mennonite Relief Sale
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 3 months ago
Miller farm auction
Farm Equipment and antiques
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
2 years 3 months ago
Combo auction
Audio Equipment, Guns, antiques, household and more
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 4 months ago
15th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
15th Annual Spring Furniture Auction
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm
2 years 5 months ago
Nursery and shrubbery
lots of trees and perennials.
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:00pm
2 years 5 months ago
Faith Christian Academy Benefit
Benefit Auction for Faith Christian Academy
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:00pm
2 years 7 months ago
2nd Annual Antler and Mount Auction 2 day auction
2nd Annual Antler and Mount Auction
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 3:00pm
2 years 10 months ago
Hartline Auction
JD 5425 Tractor, FARMALL Super M tractor, Tools Household items and more.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
2 years 10 months ago
Huge Amish Furniture
14th Annual Fall Furniture Auction
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
2 years 11 months ago
Hershberger & Miller
(50 plus New Guns) Hershberger Surplus tools.

Pages