Past Auctions

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 4:00pm
4 months 2 weeks ago
Skyview Ranch Kitchen listing
Skyview Ranch new Kitchen
Sale Location:
7241 Township Rd 319
Millersburg, OH 44654
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am
8 months 2 weeks ago
12th Annual Amish Furniture Auction
12th Annual Amish Furniture
Sale Location:
455 East Farver Street
Shipshewana, IN 46565
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 4:00pm
8 months 3 weeks ago
Multi Family reduction
Multi Family reduction
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
8 months 3 weeks ago
Yoder Toy
Nice collection of Model toys
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:00am
9 months 6 days ago
20th Annual Fall Amish Furniture Auction
20th Annual Fall Amish Furniture Auction -
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg , OH 44654
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 4:00pm
9 months 2 weeks ago
Nisley
Nisley
Sale Location:
2061 Dunham Ln
Fredericksburg, OH 44627
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 4:00pm
12 months 4 days ago
Cora's Market
Cora's Market Store liquidation
Sale Location:
2500 Akron Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am
1 year 3 weeks ago
20th Annual Amish Furniture Auction -
20th Annual Amish Furniture Auction
Sale Location:
8076 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
1 year 1 month ago
Brads BBQ Equipment Liquidation
Complete Restaurant Liquidation
Sale Location:
137 E Main Street
Bellevue, OH 44811
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 4:00pm
1 year 1 month ago
Combo Auction
JD tractor , Woodworking Equipment, Household and more
Sale Location:
13071 Emerson rd
Apple Creek, OH 44606

Pages